4 thoughts on “NaHaiWriMo May 24th & May 25th … prompts respectively: perspective & releasing

  1. full release for more energy … nicely done, Liz.

    I clicked on one of your recent comments and it took me to ravenpress — which stated it was no longer in existence … sudden sadness until I clicked here and found you still about. YEA YEA YEA!!! 😀

    Have a blessed weekend ~~

    • Thank you dear lady. I am having a lovely weekend at the beautiful home of friends several hours away. During which time we have a bevy of cat/dog lovers living in our home.

      You know, I took on Word Press at the suggestion of a good friend. I hate it! so yes, I deleted the blog without even copying it. I went back to Crows Fete at Blogger. I am not currently writing upon it but I will in the future. Meanwhile since I am studying and emersing myself in haiku … I kept this blog. It only made sense. Thank you.

Your words of response are greatly appreciated.

