7 thoughts on “Haiga or Haiku prompt: texture – June 11th

  1. Sushi…the Tired Monk would approve, and thanks for visiting me and encouraging me on the journey.

    P.S. Zen monks can have children.

    P.P.S. I am playing with poetic licence on all fronts.

    • Oh dear … I found you in my spam – sorry. Thank you for answering my question. Thank you too for your kindness. Kindness is very important in life.

    • i can give away anything Brian … but I don’t like sharing food. Yet, I expect my husband to share his food with me. Hm ……….

      Happy Father’s Day.

Your words of response are greatly appreciated.

